reverse racism

Abagond

aamer-rahman

Reverse racism is racism against White people. Many Whites say it is more common than un-reverse racism.

Australian comedian Aamer Rahman gives by far the best answer to this Broken Record argument:

A lot of people don’t like my comedy, a lot of White people don’t like my comedy, a lot of White people say this to me:

“Hey Aamer, hey. Get on stage, you make your jokes about White people, you say “White people this, White people that.” What if I did something like that, huh? What if I got on stage and said yeah, “Black people are like this, Muslims are like that.” You’d probably call me a racist, wouldn’t you?“

And I say, “Yeah, yeah I would. Yeah, you should never do that. That’s bad for your health.”

They’re like, “Well you do that Aamer! You do that. You get on stage, you make your jokes about White…

View original post 385 more words

Leave a Reply

